ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 CISCE XII Time Table Pdf Download @ cisce.org - Sarkari Naukri Career

Monday, 16 January 2017

ISC 12th Date Sheet 2017 CISCE XII Time Table Pdf Download @ cisce.org


ISC 12th Date Sheet

The Indian School Certificate (ISC) has announced the revised schedule for the Class 12th Date Sheet 2017 for Arts, Commerce and Science streams. Those students who are studying in class 12th and looking for the time table to get information about the examinations, then you are here at right place; from here you can download the timetable in PDF Format.

Every year ISC organize the ISC 12th class Exams in the month of March & April. This year the ISC 10+2 Main/Final Examination for session year 2016-17 in the Month of March/April 2017. Here we provide complete information regarding the ISC Board 12th Date Sheet.


Descriptive Information | CISCE Board Xth Examination Programme 2017

Organization Name        :  The Indian School Certificate Examinations (CISCE)
Class                                 : Class 12th Class
Category                           : Date Sheet

Official site                       : cisce.org


Exam Schedule:


S.NO
Date & Day
Time
Subject
Duration

1.
Monday, January 30
09 AM
Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
2.
Tuesday, January 31
09 AM
Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
28 minutes for each candidate
1 hr.
3.
Thursday, February 02
09 AM
Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session
Examination Session
3 hrs
4.
Monday, February 06
09 AM
Physics – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
5.
Tuesday, February 07
09 AM
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session
3 hrs
6.
Wednesday, February 08
09 AM
Biology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
7.
Wednesday, March 01
02 PM
Physics – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
8.
Thursday, March 02
02 PM
Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
3 hrs
3 hrs
9.
Thursday, March 09
02 PM
Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
3 hrs
3 hrs
10.
Friday, March 10
09 AM
Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
11.
Wednesday, March 15
02 PM
Mathematics
3 hrs
12.
Thursday, March 16
09 AM
Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour)
3 hrs
13.
Friday, March 17
02 PM
English – Paper 1 (English Language)
3 hrs
14.
Saturday, March 18
09 AM
Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
3 hrs.
15.
Monday, March 20
02 PM
Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
16.
Wednesday, March 22
 02 PM
English – Paper 2 (Literature in English)
3 hrs
17.
Friday, March 24
02 PM
Biology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
18.
Saturday, March 25
02 PM
Political Science
 3 hrs
19.
Monday, March 27
02 PM
Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
20.
Wednesday, March 29
02 PM
History
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
3 hrs
21.
Friday, March 31
02 PM
Business Studies
3 hrs.
22.
Monday, April 03
02 PM
Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs.
3 hrs
23.
Wednesday, April 05
02 PM
Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical Languages
3 hrs.
24.
Thursday, April 06
09 AM
Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person)
3 hrs.
25.
Friday, April 07
02 PM
Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
26.
Saturday, April 08
09 AM
Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature)
3 hrs.
27.
Monday, April 10
02 PM
Accounts
3 hrs.
28.
Wednesday, April 12
02 PM
Geography – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
29.
Monday, April 17
02 PM
Elective English
3 hrs.
30.
Wednesday, April 19
02 PM
Economics
3 hrs.
31.
Friday, April 21
02 PM
Environmental Science – Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs.
32.
Saturday, April 22
09 AM
Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’)
3 hrs.
33.
Monday, April 24
02 PM
Psychology
3 hrs.
34.
Tuesday, April 25
09 AM
Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs.
34.
Wednesday, April 26
02 PM
Sociology
3 hrs.

How to Download:

·         Candidates need  to visit the Official website of the University
·         select the tab “Examination” and select “Time table” from the drop down list addressed at home page
·         Select the most appropriate link which you want.
·         This will open the time table in the form of advertisement and candidates have to read the complete details carefully.
·         Now, download the PDF file.
·         At last, take a printout of for further use in Future

Important Date:

Exam Date
From  March 2017
Official Notification




सरकारी नौकरियों के ताज़ा अपडेट (हिंदी में ) फेसबुक पर पाने के लिए नीचे दिए बटन को लाइक करें

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe for Job alerts

Please check your inbox to get your email verify.

TOP