JAC 12th Exam Date 2018 Released Available To Download PDF - Sarkari Naukri Career

Thursday, January 4, 2018

JAC 12th Exam Date 2018 Released Available To Download PDF



JAC 12th Exam Date
Student those who are going to appear in the Board exam, scheme for the exam are now available. Jharkhand Academic Council has published the dates of the exam to be started from 8th March 2018. The subject wise schedule is given below, students go through it and make a note somewhere. Jharkhand Board will also conduct the practical exam in the Feb 2018.


Jharkhand Academic Council (JAC) officially released the dates for the exam of class 12th. The theory paper will be conducted from 8th Mar 2018 to 27th Mar 2018. The exam will conduct in evening shift timing from 2 pm. The answers sheet will be collected at 5:15 pm. So, students have maintained their speed to complete the exam in the limited time.

Short Details for JAC 12th Exam Dates:
Name of Board
Jharkhand Board
Name of Exam
Class  12th
Category
Exam Date
Official Website
www.jac.nic.in

Scheduled Scheme for Exam 2018
Following are the date for the exam for those are released by the Jharkhand Board:
Name of Subject
Date of Exam
Geology – I.Sc
Music – I.A
8 Mar 2018 (Thursday)
Vocational – I.A, I.Sc & I.Com
9 Mar 2018 (Friday)
Compulsory Core Language – I.A
Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ + Matribhasha & English ‘A’
10 Mar 2018 (Saturday)
Compulsory Core Language – I.Sc and I.Com
Hindi ‘A’, Hindi ‘B’ + Matribhasha & English ‘A’
12 Mar 2018 (Monday)
History – I.A
13 Mar 2018 (Wednesday)
Economics – I.Sc & I.Com
Philosophy – I.A
14 Mar 2018 (Wednesday)
Biology (Betony + Zoology) – I.Sc
Geography – I.A
Business Mathematics – I.Com
15 Mar 2018 (Thursday)
Economics – I.A
16 Mar 2018 (Friday)
Physics – I.Sc
Accountancy - I.Com
17 Mar 2018 (Saturday)
Business Studies - I.Com
Sociology - I.A
19 Mar 2018 (Monday)
Chemistry – I.Sc
Home Science- I.A
21 Mar 2018 (Wednesday)
Psychology – I.A
22 Mar 2018 (Thursday)
Entrepreneurship – I.Com
Political Science – I.A
23 Mar 2018(Friday)
Elective Language (Compulsory) – I.A
Additional language – I.Sc & I.Com
24 Mar 2018 (Saturday)
Mathematics / Statics – I.A, I.Sc and I.Com
26 Mar 2018 (Monday)
Computer Science – I.Sc & I.Com
Anthropology – I.A
27 Mar 2018 (Tuesday)

Important Points for Board Exam:
·         Timing for the exam is 2 pm to 5:15 pm.
·         Candidates have reached the examination center 30 min before and be seated on your place by 2 pm.
·         There would be 15 min will be offered to student for reading the paper.
·         Your answers sheet will be submitted by the examiner till 5:15 pm.
·         Students are not allowed with any paper or piece of paper except admit card and id proof (If required).

Important Dates and information:
Starting Date of Exam
08/03/2018
Last Date Exam
27/03/2018
Official Website



Advertisement


Advertisement