Wednesday, November 14, 2018

UPPSC Exam Calendar 2019 Know About The Upcoming Examination

UPPSC Exam Calendar


Check UPPSC Exam Calendar from here! Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission is all set to conduct various examinations to recruit eligible and deserving aspirants at vacant positions. Recently Commission has announced all the important dates regarding the upcoming examination. We know that the applicants are curious to know about the Upcoming Examination of UPPSC therefore, for the easement of the aspirants we are providing UPPSC Exam Calendar 2019 on this page.



The calendar contains the details regarding the starting date of application, last date of application and the examination date. Every year large numbers of aspirants appear in the examinations conducted by the Commission. Candidates who want to appear in UPPSC examination and seeking for the UPPSC Exam Calendar 2019 can download the calendar from this page. So scroll down the page and check the post wise exam date and application dates from below….


Read: आईएएस (IAS) अधिकारी जो 90% दृष्टिहीन है हमेशा परफेक्ट 


UPPSC Exam Calendar details
Organization Name
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission
Post Type
UPPSC Exam Calendar 2019
Status of Exam Calendar
Available!
Official Website
uppsc.up.nic.in


UPPSC Exam Calendar 2019
Name of Examination
Date of Notification
Last Date for receipt of Applications
Date of commencement of Exam
Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2019
26-09-2018
22-10-2018
06-01-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
20-01-2019(Sunday)
C.D.S. Examination (I), 2019
31-10-2018
26-11-2018
03-02-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
24-02-2019(Sunday)
CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-2019
05-12-2018
31-12-2018
03-03-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
10-03-2019(Sunday)
N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 2019
09-01-2019
04-02-2019
21-04-2019(Sunday)
Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 2019
19-02-2019
18-03-2019
02-06-2019(Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2019 through CS(P) Examination 2019
I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 2019
20-03-2019
16-04-2019
28-06-2019(Friday)
Combined Geo-Scientist and Geologist Examination, 2019
20-03-2019
16-04-2019
28-06-2019(Friday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
07-07-2019(Sunday)
Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 2019
30-06-2019(Sunday)
Combined Medical Services Examination, 2019
10-04-2019
06-05-2019
21-07-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
11-08-2019(Sunday)
Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 2019
24-04-2019
20-05-2019
18-08-2019(Sunday)
C.D.S. Examination (II), 2019
12-06-2019
08-07-2019
08-09-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
15-09-2019(Sunday)
Civil Services (Main) Examination, 2019
20-09-2019(Friday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
20-10-2019(Sunday)
N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 2019
07-08-2019
03-09-2019
17-11-2019(Sunday)
Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination
24-11-2019(Sunday)
Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 2019
01-12-2019(Sunday)
S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE
18-09-2019
10-10-2019
14-12-2019(Saturday)




Important Links
Official Website


Advertisement


Advertisement